Accomodation  Car Hire  Flights  Tours  Get Listed  Contact
click here for information on our provinces >>
Click here for more info >>
Sign up now and get listed.
click here for more>>
Latest exchange rates >>
click here for the forcast >>
click here for travel insurance >>
Western Cape
The Western Cape Province is divided into 7 very diverse and unique regions. It extends from the sandy, semi-arid West Coast Region, around the Cape of Good Hope and then eastwards along the southern seaboard ending in Natures spectacular garden, the Garden Route. Inland, the Province includes the famed Cape Winelands, the breadbaskets of the Swartland and Overberg, the bewitching Breede River Valley and seemingly endless landscapes of the Klein and Central Karoo. Each region reflects its own individuality and welcomes those who delight in exploration. © Sa Meanderss
Nothern Cape
The Northern Cape of Southern Africa is blessed with magical contrasts. Mother Nature has compensated this thirstland of shimmering horizons with a wealth of minerals and unique beauty. The Northern Cape Province is made up of the Kalahari, the Green Kalahari, the Diamond Fields, the Karoo and the Namakwa regions. © Sa Meanderss
Eastern Cape
South Africa’s Eastern Cape is renowned for its lively mixture of cultures, its historic past and the sublime beauty of its 7 regions. The Alfred Nzo, Amatole, Cacadu, Chris Hani, Nelson Mandela Metropole, Oliver Tambo and Ukhahlamba Regions encompass a natural world of fascinating diversity mingled with genuine hospitality. © Sa Meanderss
The Free State Province is the landlocked geographical Heart of South Africa. Bounded by the Orange River in the South and the Vaal River in the North, this land is vast and beautiful. It is agriculturally rich and is home to the most productive gold and diamond mines in the World. The Free State is made up of the following 5 regions; Motheo, Xhariep, Lejweleputswa, Northern Free State and Thabo Mofutsanyana. © Sa Meanderss
North West
The North West Province of South Africa is bounded by neighbouring Botswana, the Free State, Limpopo, Northern Cape and Gauteng Provinces and includes the former homeland of Bophuthatswana. The Province is made up of the following 4 regions: - Central, Bophirima, Southern and Bojanala Regions. © Sa Meanderss
Gauteng (the Place of Gold) is the smallest Province of South Africa and yet it is considered to be the economic powerhouse of Southern Africa. It is home to South Africa’s Administrative Capital as well as the countries Financial Centre. The Gauteng Province consists of the following 5 regions; Johannesburg Metropolitan (Central Gauteng), Tshwane Metropolitan and Metsweding (Northern Gauteng), Ekurhuleni (Eastern Gauteng), Sedibeng (Southern Gauteng), West Rand (Western Gauteng). © Sa Meanderss
Kwazulu Natal
The Zulu Kingdom of KwaZulu-Natal is a truly a Kingdom to behold. Washed by the warm Indian Ocean, it is home to Africa’s busiest port, the stunningly beautiful Drakensberg Mountains and the popular resorts of the renowned South and North Coasts. KwaZulu-Natal has many tourist routes and is divided into 8 regions. These regions are: - eThekwini-Durban, South Coast, North Coast, Ukhahlamba-Drakensberg, Pietermaritzburg-Midlands, Zululand, Elephant Coast and Battlefields. The Kingdom of the Zulu welcomes you. © Sa Meanderss
Mpumalanga, the Place of the Rising Sun, is home to some of South Africa’s most enthralling and spectacular attractions. A journey through this Province will reveal cultural, historical and geological diversity that is guaranteed to take you on a fascinating and remarkable expedition. The Mpumalanga Province borders the legendary Kruger National Park, the Provinces of Limpopo, Free State, Gauteng, KwaZulu-Natal and the neighbouring countries of Mozambique and Swaziland. The province is made up of the following 7 regions: - Cosmos Country, Grass and Wetlands, Cultural Heartlands, Highlands Meander, Panorama, Wild Frontier and Lowveld Legogote. © Sa Meanderss
The Limpopo Province of South Africa, also known as the Great North, is named after the great Limpopo River which forms its northern boundary. This varied region is renowned for its many Game Reserves, Wildlife Conservancies, and the varied ethnic cultures that coincide within its boundaries. The Limpopo Province borders the neighbouring countries of Zimbabwe, Mozambique and Botswana and includes the northern parts of the World famous Kruger National Park. The Province is divided into the 6 regions of; Waterberg, Capricorn, Vhembe, Mopani, Sekhukhune and Bohlabela. © Sa Meanderss